2019 Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Add to Calendar
August
Sat Aug 31
at
Bob Jones
5:00 PM
A
September
Wed Sep 11
at
Sweet Briar
4:30 PM
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
Randolph-Macon
2:00 PM
H
Thu Sep 19
vs
Emory & Henry
4:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 22
vs
Ferrum
2:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Greensboro *
2:00 PM
H
October
Tue Oct 01
at
Meredith *
6:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 05
vs
Averett *
2:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 15
vs
William Peace *
4:00 PM
H
Thu Oct 17
at
Piedmont International
6:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 23
at
Methodist *
6:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Mary Baldwin *
2:00 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 01
at
Shaw
1:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 02
vs
USA South Conference Tournament First Round
TBA
H
* Conference