2018-19 Salem Soccer Schedule

Overall 7-12
Pct. .368
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-5
Away 2-6
Neutral 0-1
Games 19
Goals 27
Goals/ game 1.42
Shot % .089
Shots/ game 16.1
GAA 2.33
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 2-0
Salisbury
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 4-0
St. Thomas (Minn.)
@ Salisbury, Md. Salisbury University Classic
N
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Bob Jones
H
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
L, 1-0
Ferrum
A
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Transylvania
H
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Brevard
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 4-1
N.C. Wesleyan
A
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Guilford
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Covenant
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Meredith *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
L, 2-0
Averett *
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-2
N.C. Wesleyan *
H
Sun Oct 07
at
Final
L, 5-0
Randolph-Macon
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Methodist *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 3-1
Greensboro *
A
Sun Oct 14
at
Final
L, 6-1
Lynchburg
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Pfeiffer *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 2-0
William Peace *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Covenant %
USA South Tournament - Quarterfinals
H
* Conference
% Post season