Overall 1-16
Pct. .059
Conf. 0-11
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 15
Home 0-8
Away 1-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 83
Assists 10
Goals/ game 4.88
Shots/ game 14.29
Shot % 34.2
Add to Calendar
February
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 13-2
St. Andrews
H
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
W, 8-7
Sweet Briar
A
Thu Feb 28
at
Final
L, 21-3
Ferrum
A
March
Wed Mar 06
at
Final
L, 22-0
Meredith *
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 16-3
Piedmont *
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
L, 10-5
Brevard *
A
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 15-9
Greensboro *
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 12-2
Earlham
H
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 15-5
Randolph
A
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 18-5
Hollins
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 26-4
Averett *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 20-6
N.C. Wesleyan *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 19-1
Pfeiffer *
H
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
L, 22-1
Methodist *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 17-11
LaGrange *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 12-11
Huntingdon *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 19-7
William Peace *
A
* Conference