2018-19 Salem Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-4
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-2
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Pts per game 51.0
FG % 27.8
3PT % 11.7
FT % 64.8
Reb per game 38.5
Ast per game 4.3
Add to Calendar
November
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
L, 71-50
Southern Virginia
H
Wed Nov 14
at
Final
L, 76-59
Randolph
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 89-36
Marietta
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 81-59
Dickinson
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
6:00 PM
Guilford
H
Tue Nov 27
vs
7:00 PM
Bob Jones
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
6:00 PM
Mary Baldwin *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
2:00 PM
Greensboro *
H
Tue Dec 11
at
6:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan *
A
Fri Dec 14
vs
4:00 PM
Pfeiffer *
H
Sun Dec 16
at
1:00 PM
Roanoke
A
January
Wed Jan 02
at
6:00 PM
Averett *
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
2:00 PM
William Peace *
H
Sun Jan 06
vs
2:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan *
H
Wed Jan 09
at
6:00 PM
Meredith *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
7:30 PM
Methodist *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
2:00 PM
William Peace *
A
Sun Jan 20
at
2:00 PM
Pfeiffer * ^
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
2:00 PM
Meredith *
H
Tue Jan 29
at
6:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (NC)
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
2:00 PM
Greensboro *
A
Sun Feb 03
at
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin *
A
Wed Feb 06
at
7:00 PM
Methodist *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
1:00 PM
Averett *
H
Wed Feb 13
at
TBA
USA South 1st Round
A
Sat Feb 16
at
TBA
USA South 2nd Round
A
Sat Feb 23
at
TBA
USA South Semis
A
Sun Feb 24
at
TBA
USA South Championship
A
* Conference
^ Division