Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Trish Hughes
Director of Athletics
336-917-5402 patricia.hughes@salem.edu
Chelsey Wilson
Assistant AD for Compliance and Internal Operations
336-721-2815 chelsey.wilson@salem.edu
Eddie Stevens
Director of Sports Medicine
336-917-5382 eddie.stevens@salem.edu
Patrick Ammons
Director of Sports Communications and Marketing
patrick.ammons@salem.edu
Britni Mohney
Senior Woman Administrator
336-721-2894 britni.mohney@salem.edu
Laura Watts
Faculty Athletic Representative
336-721-2600 laura.watts@salem.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Britni Mohney
Senior Woman Administrator
336-721-2894 britni.mohney@salem.edu
Jamie Gaspari
Assistant Cross Country Coach
336-721-2894 britni.mohney@salem.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Britni Mohney
Head Basketball Coach
336-721-2894 britni.mohney@salem.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Octavia Saunders
Head Soccer Coach
336-721-2648 octavia.saunders@salem.edu

Women's Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kierston Garner
Interim Head Softball Coach
336-917-5782 kierston.garner@salem.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ed Steele
Tennis Coach
ed.steele@salem.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Emma Rose
Interim Head Lacrosse Coach
emma.rose@salem.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Catherine Head
Head Volleyball Coach
catherine.head@salem.edu
TBD
Graduate Assistant Volleyball Coach